SDCIA Thanks it's Vendor Sponsors:

 

Trilion Capital
Bruce May
bmay@trilioncapital.com
www.TrillionCapital.com
619-541-5082

1031 Exchange Team
Michael Kole Realty

(858) 848-4274
Bill Exeter
(866) 393-8370

Accuplan
Brian Davis

briandavis@accuplan.net
www.accuplan.net
(619) 892-2438


DianesDeals.com
Diane Oliver – Realtor

diane@dianesdeals.com
www.DianesDeals.com
(858) 876-7494

HomeCoin
Jon Minerick
jon@homecoin.com
888-400-2513

National Property Inspections
J.William Naish, Inspector/Owner
NPI-SD.com
858-888-0848

NetWorth Realty of San Diego, Inc.
Cory Vines, General Manager/Broker
cory@networthsd.com
(619) 577-4614
CA Broker License #01989587

Paradyme Funding
Nichol Quiroz
nichole@paradymefunding.com
951-901-5304

PGI Investments
leads@guardian-capital.com
(760) 533-5204

Penn Mutual
Fatema Qassimyar, FSCP, LUTCF

qassimyar.fatema@pennmutual.com
www.qlisolutions.com
(858) 603-7104
CA License # 0H33557

Penn Mutual
Crystal Carlson

carlson.crystal@pennmutual.com
www.qlisolutions.com
(619) 548-9909
CA License # 0K27482

Penn Mutual
Diocelina Smith

smith.diocelina@pennmutual.com
www.qlisolutions.com
(760) 533-7311
CA License # 0I38687


Pivotal Capital Group
Patrick Hayes 

patrickh@pivotalcapitalgroup.com
(858) 842-7992

Talimar Financial
Brock Vandenberg

bvandenberg@talimarfinancial.com
talimarfinancial.com
(858) 613-0111 x 1

Thom MacFarlane
iServe Residential Lending

tmacfarlane@iservelending.com
tmacfarlane.iservelending.com
(858) 485-0462

uDirect IRA Services, LLC
Kaaren Hall

KHall@uDirectIRA.com
www.uDirectIRA.com
(714) 831-1866

Wateridge Insurance Services
George Schmall, Broker

George@FinancialBodyGuards.com
(858) 350-1253

Contact Us

San Diego Creative Investors Association
  • 4805 Kings Way
  • San DiegoCA  92117

Proud Chapter of National REIA

Newsletter

Stay updated with San Diego Creative Investors Association


Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.
Privacy Policy:   -   Security Policy:

Disclaimer

www.SDCIA.com  (San Diego Creative Investors Association) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. SDCIA disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2018 © San Diego Creative Investors Association  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.